Thursday, April 14, 2011

Commonwealth Shared Scholarships 2011 (Pakistanis can apply)

Commonwealth Shared Scholarships are a joint initiative between the Commonwealth Scholarship Commission (with funding from DFID) and UK universities, to support scholarships for students from developing Commonwealth countries who would not otherwise be able to study in the UK.

Information for candidates – 2011 Shared Scholarships


We Hope You find the info helpful. Keep visiting this blog and remember to leave your feedback / comments / suggestions / requests.
With Regards,
"FATA Awareness Initiative" Team.

No comments:

Post a Comment